LEGO Simpsons Collectable Minifigure List

It seems Amazon UK has let out the details of which Simpsons characters will appear in the next LEGO Simpsons Collectable Minifigure Series. This series should be released in late April. The list of all 16 are below!

  1. Homer Simpson
  2. Marge Simpson
  3. Bart Simpson
  4. Lisa Simpson
  5. Maggie Simpson
  6. Grampa Simpson
  7. Ned Flanders
  8. Ralph Wiggum
  9. Nelson Muntz
  10. Apu Nahasapeemapetilon
  11. Chief Wiggum
  12. Krusty the Clown
  13. Itchy
  14. Scratchy
  15. Mr. Burns
  16. Milhouse

LEGO Simpsons Collectable MinifiguresLEGO Simpsons CMF HomerLEGO Simpsons CMF Flanders

Woo-hoo! It’s The Simpsons! The LEGO Minifigures series continues with this great collection of 16 of your favorite characters from TV’s longest-running comedy. There’s Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa, and Maggie Simpson, as well as Grampa, Ned Flanders, Ralph Wiggum, Nelson Muntz, Apu Nahasapeemapetilon, Chief Wiggum, Krusty the Clown, Itchy & Scratchy, Mr. Burns and Milhouse. Each The Simpsons minifigure comes in a sealed ‘mystery’ bag with its own special accessories, display plate and collector’s leaflet. Buy a bag, open it up and see which one you get!

LEGO Simpsons Collectable Minifigure List was last modified: March 8th, 2014 by neoape